Society of St. Vincent De Paul

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Thu Dec 22 2016 .
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 1:00pm
Second & fourth Tuesday of each month in Room C-5, 1:00—2:30 p.m. Contact Ed Bartsch 505-298-7557