Marian Movement of Priests

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Dec 02 2016 .
Friday, January 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
First Friday of each month, 6:00 p.m. at the Shrine. Contact Balquis Rassam Haddad 505-299-5627