Divine Mercy Cenacle Group

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 15 2016 .
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
First Tuesday in the conference Room at 6:30pm Third Tuesday in the Parish Hall at 6:30pm Contact the Parish Office 505-298-7557