Study of the Catechism

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 25 2014 .
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Study of the Catechism with Tom McBride Starts Thurs. Sept 11, 10:30-11:30am , room C-4 Bring your bible and Catechism book. For more info call Tom at 505-296-3357