Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 20 times .
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 18:15
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 18:15
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 18:15
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 18:15
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 18:15
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 18:15