Book of Acts Bible Study

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 20 times .
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 6:15pm
Book of Acts – 20 weeks Starts September 18, 6:15-8:15 pm in room C3-5 Discover the power of the Holy Spirit. Requires workbook. For more info call Genny at 505-294-5839.