The Great Adventure Bible Timeline

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 40 times .
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
The Great Adventure Bible Timeline: The Story of Salvation A Catholic Bible Study Sundays 4-6pm in room C3-5 In this study you will: -Learn how the key people, places and events int he Bible fit together to real God's plan for humanity -See how the events in the Old Testament are fulfilled in the New Testament -Gain a greater appreciation for the Scripture readings you hear during Mass and much more! Join us for a slow walk through the Bible Timeline: The Story of Salvation. This is a fascinating 40 week bible study that will take you on a journey through the entire Bible. Go deep into each period of salvation history and discover the amazing story woven throughout the Scripture. Using a unique and color-coded system, you will learn the major people, places and events of the Bible, and see how they all come together to reveal the remarkable story of our faith. Contact Genny 505-294-5839