Patriotic Prayer and Rosary Last Tuesday of Each Month

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September on the last Tuesday until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:30pm
Pray for our country to come back to the Lord Jesus. Last Tuesday of each month through September at the Shrine.