Society of St. Vincent De Paul

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Tuesday 12 times .
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 1:00pm
Society of St. Vincent De Paul meets every second and fourth Tuesday of each month in Room C-5 from 1:00pm-2:30pm Contact Mary Ellen Portillos 298-7557