Rosary Makers

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Thursday until Thu Dec 25 2014 .
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 9:30am
The Rosary Makers meet the fourth Thursday of each month in the Parish Hall at 9:30am Contact: Maria Aragon (505) 299-4681