Cancer Prayer Service

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Sunday until Sun Dec 07 2014 .
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 6:30pm
Cancer Prayer Service is the fist Sunday of every month at the Shrine at 6:30pm Cancer Prayer Group - Contact Ken & Debbie Merkel (505) 463-2439